Curiosity Killed the Cate

Not yet, of course, but I’m sure someday it will…

me want! October 29, 2007

Filed under: Books,Manhattan Life — catherineeliza @ 4:40 pm

One of my sisters was in the same ward as Ken Jennings in college. I told her when Jeopardy history was being made that she should have flirted with him, and then maybe she would be married to the trivia king of the world. Now I find another reason besides fame and fortune that she should have been batting her eyelashes at ole Kenny. Look at the mural he’s painting in his daughter’s room! I love it! I want it in my room; it’s gorgeous.

 

3 Responses to “me want!”

  1. Emily Says:

    Ahem–make that two sisters and wow about the paintings and do you read KJ blog regularly?

  2. Amy Says:

    I just found this today too and it is amazing. I didn’t realize he had a blog, but after reading his book I might have to start reading his blog because he’s pretty funny and irreverent. And now, talented too.

  3. I’ve never read KJ’s blog before. I confess, I learned about his painting skills on a frequently read blog:

    http://www.designmom.com


Comments are closed.